WWL Holidays

MAA & South includes Chennai, Coimbatore, Tuticorin and Tirupur.
HYD includes Hyderabad, Telangana and Vizag.
DEL includes Gurgaon, New Delhi and Panipat.

Day Date Description Chennai & South Bengaluru Hyderabad Delhi Mumbai Gandhidham & Ahmedabad
Kolkata
Wed 13-Jan-21 Bhogi / Sankranti
Thu 14-Jan-21 Pongal / Makar Sankranti
Tue 26-Jan-21 Republic Day
Tue 16-Feb-21 Basant Panchami / Saraswati Puja
Thu 11-Mar-21 Maha Shivratri
Mon 29-Mar-21 Holi
Fri 2-Apr-21 Good Friday
Tue 13-Apr-21 Ugadi (Kannada New Year) / Gudi Padwa
Wed 14-Apr-21 Tamil New Year
Wed 21-Apr-21 Ram Navami
Fri 14-May-21 Id-ul Fitr (Ramzan)
Wed 21-Jul-21 Id-ul Zuha (Bakrid)
Sun 15-Aug-21 Independence Day
Mon 30-Aug-21 Janmashtami
Fri 10-Sep-21 Ganesh Chaturthi
Sat 2-Oct-21 Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
Tue 12-Oct-21 Durga Pooja (Saptami)
Wed 13-Oct-21 Durga Pooja (Ashtami)
Thu 14-Oct-21 Durga Pooja (Navami) / Ayudha Pooja
Fri 15-Oct-21 Dussehra / Vijaya Dasami
Tue 19-Oct-21 Milad Un-Nabi
Thu 4-Nov-21 Diwali
Fri 5-Nov-21 Gujarati New Year
Sat 6-Nov-21 Bhai Dooj
Sat 25-Dec-21 Christmas